Our Staff

ACCESS is proud to have a group of dedicated staff, volunteers and practicum students that share a common goal: to serve youth at-risk. Their passion and dedication have been key to our success.

Jerome Bouvier, M.A. – Executive Director  executivedirector@accessyouth.org [ view Jerome’s bio ]

Pam Eberl – Office Administrator  admin@accessyouth.org

Hannah Metcalfe – Supervisor of Outreach Programs   reachout@accessyouth.org

Brianne Cordick – Youth Engagement Worker

Bob Diskin – Tech Support (volunteer)

Jody Ewart – Bookkeeper

Vishad Deeplaul – Event Planner events@accessyouth.org

Project Reach Out Staff: Full Time

Tracey Stewart – Outreach

Ashley Watson – Outreach

Riz Chatur – Outreach


Mall Staff:

Alexandra Witek

Riz Chatur

Casual Staff:

Chris Babakaiff – Outreach

Tanelle Brydon – Outreach

Michelle Ou – Outreach


Natasha Casey

Anna Kapitza

Robert Fitzpatrick

Melissa Gernaey

Christine Lentz

Mykalee Roos

Darias Mullen -Youth Mentor